Click the Edit | Delete command, click the button, right-click on a module in the Network Manager and select Delete from the context menu, or press the DELETE key on the keyboard to delete the currently selected module in the Network Manager. Upstream and downstream modules are disconnected from the deleted module; other modules are not deleted but remain in the Network Manager.
The Delete command deletes a single selected module. Only one module can be selected at any given time, so only one module can be deleted at a time. The Edit | Delete All command can be used to delete all modules in the Network Manager. The Edit | Delete All should be used with caution since it cannot be undone and all modules in the Network Manager are removed.
This command is disabled (grayed out on the Edit menu) if no module is selected.
Delete All Modules
Edit Menu Commands
Introduction to Modules